]Travel award recipients were selected on the basis of merit, as reflected by the quality of abstract submission, and with attention to increasing diversity and participation by those traditionally underrepresented, including those from low-resource situations.  Preference was given to trainees, i.e., graduate students and postdoctoral fellows.  Similarly, although abstract submission was not a strict requirement for application, preference was given to those who are prepared to present their work.

Joshua Casulli UK
Claire Siebert France
Mally Kevin France
Erik Kopping US
Peter Benziger US
Stuart Cantlay US
Mirna Mihelcic Croatia
Briana Zellner US
Lydia Roberts US
Forrest Jessop US
Amanda Foreman US
Benji Schwarz US
Sherry Kurtz US
Forrest Jessop US
Tyler Gorelsky US
Hannah Ledvina US
Pavla Stojkova Czech Republic
Monika Kopeckova Czech Republic
Emelie Salomonsson Sweden
Jana Klimentova Czech Republic
Maj Brodmann Switzerland
Elad Bar Israel

MRIGlobal graciously sponsoring several Travel Awards.